President Rodrigo R. Duterte has appointed Ms. Yasmin Mapua-Tang as Council Member representing Child-Focused NGOs sector in lieu of Dr. Cristina Lim-Yuson and Ms. Alice A. Pañares as Council Member representing Academe sector in place of Ms. Carla M. Pacis.


Ms. Mapua-Tang and Ms. Pañares will join Dr. Luis P. Gatmaitan, Mr. Ramon "Bong" R. Osorio, APR, CPR, and Dr. Maria Lourdes "Honey" A. Carandang in the NCCT Council.


Welcome to NCCT Family, Ms. Mapua-Tang and Ms. Pañares!