Dr. Luis P. Gatmaitan has been reappointed by President Rodrigo R. Duterte as Council Member to represent the Child Development Specialists sector. Along with him is Ms. Sally M. Lopez to represent the Broadcast Media sector in lieu of Mr. Ramon "Bong" R. Osorio, APR, CPR.


Dr. Gatmaitan and Ms. Lopez, together with Ms. Yasmin Mapua-Tang, Ms. Alice A. Pañares, and Dr. Maria Lourdes "Honey" A. Carandang, complete the NCCT Council.


Welcome to NCCT Family, Ms. Lopez!